A-   A+  
Organisational Structure

Council has six departments reporting to the Executive Services Department of the Chief Executive Officer. Each of these departments is made up of individual units, each led by a Manager or senior officer.

The departments are:

  • Community Services (Manager - Melanie Hotton)
  • Infrastructure (Manager - Neil Ogilvie)  
  • Corporate and Organisational Development (Manager - Sharon Scott) 
  • Finance (Manager - Mandy Kynnersley)
  • Governance & Strategy (Coordinator Dawn Bray)
  • Development Services (Acting Manager - Dawn Bray)

Council's Chief Executive Officer, Alex Green, is directly accountable to the Mayor and Councillors, who are elected by Mansfield Shire ratepayers.

View a copy of the Organisation Chart of the Mansfield Structure Executive excluding EA.